Skoda Octavia Review

If you want to buy a used Skoda Octavia and are looking for one for sale, the reviews of the owners who drive it or have driven it in the past can guide you. Unlike various reviews in magazines, these are experiences of long-term use in everyday life.

By the way, you should also check the vehicle’s history, safety recalls or reliability report.

If you already own a Skoda Octavia, share your experiences with others and write your own review below. Would you recommend this car to others?

Known Issues

  • Skoda Octavia (2019)

    Due to a manufacturing error, the belt pulley securing ring of the steering system may not be fully engaged. As a ... […]

  • Skoda Octavia Mk4 (2019 – 2020)

    The eCall service may not function properly and the call centre/rescue coordination centre cannot be activated because […]

Show more issues

Select other manufacturer

Skoda Octavia

0.00
8.9

Overall Rating

8.4/10

How it drives

9.6/10

Fuel Economy

9.6/10

Cost of maintenance and repairs

8.4/10

How practical it is

9.6/10

Overall reliability

8.4/10

Would you recommend this car to a friend?

8.4/10
Check the Vehicle's history

1 owner posted Skoda Octavia Review

  1. Overall Rating

    9

    How it drives

    9

    Fuel Economy

    9

    Cost of maintenance and repairs

    9

    How practical it is

    9

    Overall reliability

    9

    Would you recommend this car to a friend?

    9

    Great little car, I fell onto it by accident when my much newer car got totalled by a deer. I needed a runaround at the time 3 years ago and now I wouldn’t change it. It’s bullet proof and never lets me down. The space in the boot is better than a car much larger than it. It’s great on diesel and it’s very gutsy. I love it. Very little maintenance costs apart from the usual. I’m doing lots of mileage and the car never complains.

Write a Skoda Octavia Review

Please feel free to write your own Skoda Octavia Review below. It's anonymous, your email won't be visible. Registration is not required; however, the administrator will review all anonymous reviews before publication. Want to rate a different make and model?

Leave a comment





How would you rate the following areas? The more stars, the better your rating.



Share on:

Deutsche version