Used Peugeot 3008 Review

If you want to buy a used Peugeot 3008 and are looking for one for sale, the Peugeot 3008 review of the owners who drive it or have driven it in the past can guide you. Unlike various reviews in magazines, these are experiences of long-term use in everyday life.

By the way, you should also check the vehicle’s history or safety recalls.

If you already own a Peugeot 3008, share your experiences with others and write your own review below. Would you recommend this car to others?

Known Issues

  • Peugeot 3008 (2018 – 2019)

    Computer software used in after-sales operations between October 2020 and January 2021 was incorrect. This may lead to […]

  • Peugeot 3008 (2015 – 2018)

    The teeth of the timing belt may wear off prematurely due to excessive dynamic tension in dusty conditions. As a […]

Show more issues

Select other manufacturer

Used Peugeot 3008 rating based on owners’ reviews

Peugeot 3008

0.00
7.9

Overall Rating

8.1/10

How it drives

8.1/10

Fuel Economy

8.7/10

Cost of maintenance and repairs

6.2/10

How practical it is

8.5/10

Overall reliability

7.5/10

Would you recommend this car to a friend?

8.3/10
Check the Vehicle's history

4 owners posted Used Peugeot 3008 Review

  1. Overall Rating

    9

    How it drives

    9

    Fuel Economy

    7

    Cost of maintenance and repairs

    5

    How practical it is

    9

    Overall reliability

    9

    Would you recommend this car to a friend?

    9

    We leased our 3008 1.2 Puretech Allure trim in nerga Black
    This is a ex ceptionally well designed suv I cannot fault it, the 1.2litre 3 cylinder engine is unbelievabley quick the Allure trim level gives you all the great safety features Mr. /Mrs. average are going to need including 3 seats with child seat anchorage points.
    Our suv has a 6 speed manual gearbox giving us 45 mpg motorway driving and 35 around town, Just incase you had not noticed we are very please with it.

  2. Overall Rating

    8

    How it drives

    8

    Fuel Economy

    6

    Cost of maintenance and repairs

    7

    How practical it is

    8

    Overall reliability

    8

    Would you recommend this car to a friend?

    8

    All in all a good vehicle,loads of equipment and quite,M.P.G.could be better at 45 average.

  3. Overall Rating

    7

    How it drives

    7

    Fuel Economy

    7

    Cost of maintenance and repairs

    7

    How practical it is

    7

    Overall reliability

    9

    Would you recommend this car to a friend?

    9

    i fine this car top draw i got this car new from scarborough peugeot i find it quite and comfort it is good also very good on fuel consumption for car this size and shape

  4. Overall Rating

    9

    How it drives

    9

    Fuel Economy

    7

    Cost of maintenance and repairs

    7

    How practical it is

    1

    Overall reliability

    1

    Would you recommend this car to a friend?

    9

    I lease a September built Peugeot 3008 allure with the 1.2 Puretech engine we have done 10,000 faultless miles in it fuel consumption 45 mpg ,it a great level of trim with all the bells and whistles the average family would require on a car.When I consider the design fixtures and fittings on this car I give it a 5 star rating.

Write a Used Peugeot 3008 Review

Please feel free to write your own Used Peugeot 3008 Review below. It's anonymous, your email won't be visible. Registration is not required; however, the administrator will review all anonymous reviews before publication. Want to rate a different make and model?

Leave a comment





How would you rate the following areas? The more stars, the better your rating.



Share on:




Deutsche version