Used Ford Kuga Review

If you want to buy a used Ford Kuga and are looking for one for sale, the Ford Kuga review of the owners who drive it or have driven it in the past can guide you. Unlike various reviews in magazines, these are experiences of long-term use in everyday life.

By the way, you should also check the vehicle’s history, safety recalls or reliability report.

If you already own a Ford Kuga, share your experiences with others and write your own review below. Would you recommend this car to others?

Known Issues

  • Ford Kuga (2019 – 2021)

    A problem may occur with the current Telematic control unit (TCU) software, which could affect the functionality of the […]

  • Ford Kuga (2019 – 2020)

    The Fuel Operated Heater (FOH), could switch itself on when not programmed to do so by the driver. If this happens ... […]

Show more issues

Select other manufacturer

Used Ford Kuga rating based on owners’ reviews

Ford Kuga

6.2

Overall Rating

5.2/10

How it drives

7.6/10

Fuel Economy

6.8/10

Cost of maintenance and repairs

4.0/10

How practical it is

8.4/10

Overall reliability

6.4/10

Would you recommend this car to a friend?

5.2/10
Check the Vehicle's history

1 owner posted Used Ford Kuga Review

  1. Overall Rating

    1

    How it drives

    7

    Fuel Economy

    5

    Cost of maintenance and repairs

    1

    How practical it is

    9

    Overall reliability

    1

    Would you recommend this car to a friend?

    1

    Bought it 5 years ago with only 77.000km. From the beginning it was giving me little signs that there are going to be problems with it. First and most DPF filter! I was driving it on the motorways too but it did not get any better. I think even worst. At 175.000 some parts in the engine exploded while driving, and needed a new one. During this years I have already paid for repairs 5/6.000€? It’s just not worth it! There are better cars for a similar price. I’m very disappointed and I guess I will never buy Ford again!

Write a Used Ford Kuga Review

Please feel free to write your own Used Ford Kuga Review below. It's anonymous, your email won't be visible. Registration is not required; however, the administrator will review all anonymous reviews before publication. Want to rate a different make and model?

Leave a comment





How would you rate the following areas? The more stars, the better your rating.



Share on:




Deutsche version